News http://www.mrx.ca/ 2010-09-28T19:01:00Z MRX news@mrx.ca Rowdies Close Out Season On Friday 2010-09-28T19:01:00Z rowdies-close-out-season-on-friday FC Tampa Bay Rowdies close out 2010 inaugural season at home on October 1 with "Fan Appreciation Night" and "Lotto Title Night." State Farm Hispanic Heritage Night 2010-09-21T22:35:00Z state-farm-hispanic-heritage-night FC Tampa Bay Rowdies host the first of their final two games of the 2010 inaugural season on Friday, September 24th. Look Back, Look Ahead 2010-09-20T22:33:00Z look-back-look-ahead_2628 FC Tampa Bay Rowdies are eliminated from playoffs but look to close out its inaugural season with two home games beginning Friday, Sept. 24th. Rowdies Lose 3-0 To Montreal Impact 2010-09-19T22:31:00Z rowdies-lose-3-0-to-montreal-impact FC Tampa Bay Rowdies lose 3-0 to Montreal Impact on Sunday afternoon The Playoff Push Continues vs. Montreal 2010-09-18T22:30:00Z the-playoff-push-continues-vs-montreal FC Tampa Bay Rowdies look to earn three points on Sunday against Montreal Impact in key playoff push match. Rowdies Draw 1-1 with Austin Aztex 2010-09-16T22:28:00Z rowdies-draw-1-1-with-austin-aztex Last gasp equalizer from Aaron King rescues point for FC Tampa Bay in key playoff push match against the Austin Aztex. Celebrity Match: Green Defeats White 1-0 2010-09-16T22:27:00Z celebrity-match-green-defeats-white-1-0 Tampa Bay area celebrities turn out for Celebrity Halftime Game as the Green team beat the White team 1-0.  Tonight's Match & Impact On Playoffs 2010-09-16T22:25:00Z tonight-s-match-impact-on-playoffs A look at how the playoffs are set as of right now and how upcoming matches will impact who qualifies. Match Vs. Austin Important For Rowdies Playoff Push 2010-09-15T22:25:00Z match-vs-austin-important-for-rowdies-playoff-push FC Tampa Bay Rowdies look to win three points on Thursday night against Austin Aztex in key playoff push match. Rowdies To Honor Legend Perry Van Der Beck 2010-09-15T22:23:00Z rowdies-to-honor-legend-perry-van-der-beck FC Tampa Bay Rowdies to honor all-time legend Perry Van Der Beck at last regular season home game on October 1, 2010.